Show simple item record Armstrong, A. Chivers, T. Boeré, René T. 2019-07-04T17:55:29Z 2019-07-04T17:55:29Z 2005
dc.identifier.citation Armstrong, A., Chivers, T., & Boeré, R. T. (2005). The diversity of the stable and persistent phosphorus-containing radicals. In M. Lattman & R. A. Kemp (Eds), ACS Symposium Series in Print: Vol 917: Modern aspects of main group chemistry (pp. 66-80). Washington, DC: American Chemical Society. en_US
dc.description Permission to archive accepted author manuscript. en_US
dc.description.abstract Stable and persistent phosphorus-containing radicals can be divided into five general categories: phosphinyl, diphosphanyl, 1,3-diphosphaallyl, lithiated tetrakisimidophosphates, and phosphaverdazyl systems. The syntheses, structures, EPR spectroscopic characterization, and sources of stability of these neutral radicals are presented and compared. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher American Chemical Society en_US
dc.subject Phosphorus-containing radicals en_US
dc.subject Neutral radicals en_US
dc.subject Phosphinyl en_US
dc.subject Diphosphanyl en_US
dc.subject 1,3-diphosphaally1 en_US
dc.subject Lithiated tetrakisimidophosphates en_US
dc.subject Phosphaverdazyl en_US
dc.subject.lcsh Radicals (Chemistry)
dc.title The diversity of the stable and persistent phosphorus-containing radicals en_US
dc.type Book Chapter en_US
dc.publisher.faculty Arts and Science en_US
dc.publisher.department Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry en_US
dc.description.peer-review Yes en_US
dc.publisher.institution University of Calgary en_US
dc.publisher.institution University of Lethbridge en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record